Align LeftAngle DownCalendarCaret DownCheckmarkCircleClockCommentFacebookFolderInstagramCallPinterestQuestion CircleSearchTagTwitter

ADDRESS & CONTACT INFORMATION

Address: 320 E. North Street, Elburn, IL  60119

Phone: (630) 365-2244

Email: library@tcpld.org

DEPARTMENTS

Library Director: Emily Hoffman
ehoffman@tcpld.org

Communication Manager: Tim Fitzpatrick
tfitzpatrick@tcpld.org

Business Manager: Suzann Gemini
sgemini@tcpld.org

Circulation Department Manager and IT Liaison: Kathy Semrick
ksemrick@tcpld.org

Adult Services Manager: Megan Shumaker
mshumaker@tcpld.org

Youth Services Manager: Gina Knowlton
gknowlton@tcpld.org

Technical Services Manager: Karen Flamand
kflamand@tcpld.org

Roving Reference Librarian: Dwayne Nelson
dnelson@tcpld.org

Building Manager: Mike Veague
mveague@tcpld.org